Skip To Content
Student Council
student coucil

Secondary Student Council Executive 2023-2024

Administrative Advisor: Ms. Brenda Swrjeski

Staff Advisors: Mrs. Mythili Kalyan and Mrs. Katherine Martin
President - Hailey O.
Vice-President - Jack L.
Special Projects - Kali L.
Secretary - Olivia F.
Spirit officers - Anna M. and Madison S.
Promotions officer - Hunter S.
Tech officers - Jack L. and Brian W.

Intermediate Student Council Executive 2022-2023

Staff Advisor: Ms. McCauley

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.
iframe#facebook { max-width: 500px; } #f-container { display: flex; justify-content: center; }