Skip To Content
Student Council

student council
The Secondary Student Council meets every Tuesday from 11:15 am to 12:00 pm in the Video Conference Room;

The Intermediate Student Council meets every Wednesday at 10:30 am in room 122.


Secondary Students' Council Executive

Administrative Advisor: Mrs. Nancy Holman

Staff Advisors: Mrs. Mythili Kalyan & Mrs. Katherine Martin

President -
Vice President -
Treasurer -
Secretary -
Spirit Officers - 
Special Projects Officer - 
Promotions Officer -  
Tech Officer(s) -

Intermediate Students' Council Executive​

Staff Advisor:

Co Presidents - 
Vice President - 
Secretary - 
Vice Secretary -
Spirit Leaders - 
Tech Team -

Members -
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.